Video Devil TV Extreme Gay Video http://videodevil.tv Bareback 3-Ways: Hairy Men http://videodevil.tv/video/3101/bareback-3-ways-hairy-men
This is one of the hottest scenes we've ever shot. You could call it our "signature" scene. The scene that establishes our house style. The scene our competition would have preferred we'd never shot. But we did and it put us on the map. And we've remastered it for wide screen. Starting with hairy and horny Steve Parkeras he accujacks his thick and meaty cock for us. Once the man juices start to peek out from the head of hiscock, Cameron appears to help him out. They do what you'd expect to of the hottest porn stars to do. They suck cock eat ass and fuck! And that's all before Tony shows up to make it a 3-some.
Duration: 00:00
]]>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 05:00:02 -0600
The Bears Go Woof http://videodevil.tv/video/3096/the-bears-go-woof
What does the bear say? Woof! Especially when he's staring down a DVD full of big Daddies, yummy cubs, furry bears, and more! More flesh and fur than you can handle!
Duration: 00:00
]]>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 05:00:02 -0600
Real Men Like It Raw http://videodevil.tv/video/3095/real-men-like-it-raw
Real Men Like It Raw! No gym bunnies, no body-builders faking their cumshots. Just real men you meet everyday with hyperactive sex drives. They want to fuck, suck, rim, and jizz till their nuts are dry. Maybe it's your neighbor or your boss. Maybe it's your own brother or dad! Real men get raw and raunchy!
Duration: 00:00
]]>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 05:00:02 -0600
Fucking Bareback Bastards http://videodevil.tv/video/3085/fucking-bareback-bastards
After going jogging, Alejandro arrives home and finds Paco in the sofa taking a siesta. He always likes to fuck after the gym, and Paco knows that. He start to suck Alejandro
Duration: 00:00
]]>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 05:00:02 -0600
Bound Daddy 2 http://videodevil.tv/video/3079/bound-daddy-2
You've never seen Ezequiel like this on any scene before. Leaner and meaner, Ezequiel plays a government official, married, discrete but he has another side, where pervasive fantasies haunt him, to the point of walking on a sex S and M club where only hard sex is spoken. Tarhan sees a flyer advertising a sex club on the streets and he decides to check it out despite the fact that the ad reads: Men with big cocks will get punished". Intrigued he shows up and sees two furry guys going at it. He is invited to join. Jake found an alley where a warehouse is sitting empty waiting to be demolished, he likes to meet his boys to play there. We are watching what goes on in a corporate meeting. The business men are exchanging ideas to improve the company operation. Each participant has very good insight on the best course of action to follow until they arrive at a sticky point and seem to be at a dead end.
Duration: 00:00
]]>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 05:00:02 -0600
Breeding Marcus Isaacs http://videodevil.tv/video/3073/breeding-marcus-isaacs
Marcus Isaacs joins the upper echelon of Treasure Island Media's elite corps of cum insatiable power bottoms. All day fuck fest, 13-man gangbang!
Duration: 00:00
]]>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 05:00:02 -0600
Aussie Hairy Tradesmen Cruise http://videodevil.tv/video/3069/aussie-hairy-tradesmen-cruise
Two Aussie hairy tradesmen meet for the first time on camera and get off together in some really hot amateur reality sex right before our eyes!
Duration: 00:00
]]>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 05:00:02 -0600
Big Cocks And Loose Holes http://videodevil.tv/video/3057/big-cocks-and-loose-holes
Check out these massive cocks plowing these asses loose!
Duration: 00:00
]]>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 05:00:02 -0600
Real Men Like It Raw 2 http://videodevil.tv/video/3094/real-men-like-it-raw-2
Don't you hate porno featuring totally fake guys acting bored while they're fucking? No twinks or gym rats here...just everyday guys with hard dicks and hairy holes who love it raw and raunchy. Cum in their hole and then walk away, they are just down to fuck. It could be any guy you meet on the street, ready to milk a cock dry!
Duration: 00:00
]]>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 05:00:02 -0600
Rock Out With Your Cock Out 3 http://videodevil.tv/video/3093/rock-out-with-your-cock-out-3
Our Bareback beasts love to fuck wherever, whenever, whoever! Show them a hot hairy hole and they'll get their dick out so fast your head will spin! Deep, sloppy, raw bareback, and cum-filled holes are what get's them hard!
Duration: 00:00
]]>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 05:00:02 -0600
Ram It Raw 2 http://videodevil.tv/video/3075/ram-it-raw-2
The hairy hole are getting spunky at ButchDixon: 'Ram It Raw 2' offers a selection of our biggest cocks and hungriest, raw holes. First time barebacker Harley Everett makes a no-holes-barred bareback assault on Ben Statham's ass, while Adam Russo takes a cummy load up his hole from Adam Dacre. Next up is a skin-on-skin two-for-one: Peto Coast slides from hole to hole between Santiago and Christian Matthews. Christian is so piggy he comes back to get reloaded by Bruco Jordan. Bareback superstar Lito Cruz stretches Matteo Valentine's raw fuck hole for the first time. 'Ram It Raw 2' has all our biggest dicks, biggest loads and horniest man-on-man bareback action.
Duration: 00:00
]]>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 05:00:02 -0600
Hard Hat Pigs 3 http://videodevil.tv/video/3072/hard-hat-pigs-3
A bunch o
Duration: 00:00
]]>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 05:00:02 -0600
Hairy Slut Holes http://videodevil.tv/video/3071/hairy-slut-holes
Studs get a hard pounding in their tight, hairy slut hole. They were asking for it!
Duration: 00:00
]]>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 05:00:02 -0600
Butt Hurt http://videodevil.tv/video/3067/butt-hurt
Come on and make it Butt Hurt so good! The sexy fuckers in this flick thrive on the pleasure with ass-poking agony. After some sloppy cock-sucking, Blue Bailey and Adam Russo start us off with a rare flip fuck, each taking a turn on the other's cock-hungry butt holes. Romance is in the air -- He's also an ass-dominating, big black top guy who loves shoving his big cock in Austin Dallas' mouth before laying down the dick nice, hard and very deep. Adam Russo is back paired up with Kevin Tyler who man-handle bottom-boy Dallas Parker. After taking turns fucking his raw hole they saddle up and double-fucking the daylights out of this horny cowboy. Troy Moreno takes the hurtin
Duration: 00:00
]]>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 05:00:02 -0600
The Bareback Factor http://videodevil.tv/video/3066/the-bareback-factor
An all star cast in an epic bareback fuck fest of sex, lust and passion. Skin to skin action is just the start in this sizzling collection of sexy and horny men ready to fuck and suck, pump and hump eager bareback holes. Taking it raw has never been so fun or felt so good!!!
Duration: 00:00
]]>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 05:00:02 -0600
Man Hole http://videodevil.tv/video/3061/man-hole
Erik randomly texted us while he was on his lunch break to ask if we wanted to get in a quick one and I jumped at the chance since he works right down the street. When I picked him up, he was wearing his construction uniform and I almost came in my pants. There is no denying the hotness of our tall, horse-hung construction worker bud. As you may remember from our first video with him, Erik And The Bum Bandits, Erik was a dedicated top for most of his life until he met us. We showed him how amazing it feels to bottom for two experienced tops. It took lots of coaching and ass eating and cock sucking (such a chore haha) to finally get him to bottom. Much to our delight, he had such a great time bottoming for us in the first video that he decided to let us own his hole again. We were both so fucking excited to get balls-deep into that muscular ass. A white boy with cakes like that is a deliriously wonderful thing. Erik has a round and hard ass with blond peach-fuzz leading to a delicious pink quivering hole. And as if that ass alone weren
Duration: 00:00
]]>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 05:00:02 -0600
Hung Dads Strokin' http://videodevil.tv/video/3100/hung-dads-strokin
Our hung papas love stroking on camera! There are 16 solo scenes here! That is almost 3 hours of daddy dick.
Duration: 00:00
]]>
Sun, 26 Jul 2015 05:00:02 -0600
Hit It And Jizz It 2 http://videodevil.tv/video/3092/hit-it-and-jizz-it-2
Hairy and Raw presents a second round of our sloppiest bareback fuck scenes featuring raunchy breeding pigs and raw sex addicts. Grunting, moaning, sweating, and shooting...you're going to need a shower after you see it!
Duration: 00:00
]]>
Sun, 26 Jul 2015 05:00:02 -0600
Raw Cheat'n Boyfriends http://videodevil.tv/video/3090/raw-cheat-n-boyfriends
Dylan Saunders went to some sleazy hotel to get Kamrun's black cock while Adam Russo put his legs up for Darius Soli. Brad Kalvo found the cheater Travis Saint while Shay Michaels was cheating with a slut bottom Christian Matthews.
Duration: 00:00
]]>
Sun, 26 Jul 2015 05:00:02 -0600
Big Cocks And Deep Holes http://videodevil.tv/video/3089/big-cocks-and-deep-holes
Big cocks are hard to find but there are plenty of deep holes. Big cocks of Brad Kalvo and Adam Russo plunge into the slut holes of Dylan Saunders and Shay Michaels. Making his bareback debut Cutler X power-fucks and destroys the hairy hole of Adam Russo.
Duration: 00:00
]]>
Sun, 26 Jul 2015 05:00:02 -0600
Need For Seed http://videodevil.tv/video/3087/need-for-seed
This powerhouse bareback cast serves up load after sloppy load in their quest for cum and the need for seed.
Duration: 00:00
]]>
Sun, 26 Jul 2015 05:00:02 -0600
Grrrrrr http://videodevil.tv/video/3086/grrrrrr
The hairiest, horniest daddies, get down to some arse sniffing, cock licking and man-on-man fucking. Alex Marte, Delta Kobra, Dolan Wolf and a stable of hung, horny, bears, daddies and hairy masculine, untrimmed, unshaved studs fuck, suck and cum together in wet, wet, juicy close up.
Duration: 00:00
]]>
Sun, 26 Jul 2015 05:00:02 -0600
Hairy Hole Pumpers http://videodevil.tv/video/3082/hairy-hole-pumpers
This is one very hot fuck video! If you like to see two guys pump and penetrate a delicious hairy hole hard and fast, then this one
Duration: 00:00
]]>
Sun, 26 Jul 2015 05:00:02 -0600
Well Hung And Hairy http://videodevil.tv/video/3080/well-hung-and-hairy
Buth Dixon`s big beefy lads are hungry for cock and ass. Five explosive scenes with tattooed fuckers, bearded studs, and they`re all well hung and hairy.
Duration: 00:00
]]>
Sun, 26 Jul 2015 05:00:02 -0600
I Want You To Watch http://videodevil.tv/video/3070/i-want-you-to-watch
Sit back, grab your cock, and watch these horny men go at. They get off on this! These dirty sluts want you to watch just how nasty they can be.
Duration: 00:00
]]>
Sun, 26 Jul 2015 05:00:02 -0600