Video Devil TV Extreme Gay Video http://videodevil.tv XXXotic, Steel, Phoenix, Virgo da Beast & Intrigue http://videodevil.tv/video/3046/xxxotic-steel-phoenix-virgo-da-beast
Fresh Thug Meat - XXXotic joins in an all thug cast with Steel, Phoenix, Virgo da Beast and the king of Thugz Intrigue for a scene that wastes no time in getting down to action. Big thug cocks are being fucked and sucked left and right in this hot thug orgy.
Duration: 01:04
]]>
Sat, 29 Mar 2014 05:01:59 -0600
Tales Of Victorian Lust: Outlaw Power Struggle http://videodevil.tv/video/3055/tales-of-victorian-lust-outlaw-power-struggle
Tommy and Travis - Gorgeous young outlaws Tommy Defendi and Travis Irons are on the run from the law after a string of bank robberies. But as the cops close in on their hide out, Travis demands to speak to his girlfriend one last time before the impending shootout. Angry Tommy objects - and gives Travis the sexual satisfaction he craves.
Duration: 00:00
]]>
Sat, 29 Mar 2014 05:01:58 -0600
Relentless http://videodevil.tv/video/3051/relentless
The shared desire and sexual hunger of these studs is Relentless. It takes hold of them with the first glance, and is a constant driving force that holds them until they completely spend every last ounce of energy and every drop of cum. Award-winning directors Steve Cruz and Bruno Bond bring together the sexiest men, matching them perfectly and capturing their Relentless passion. It
Duration: 00:00
]]>
Sat, 29 Mar 2014 05:01:57 -0600
Bradley Rides A Big One http://videodevil.tv/video/3047/bradley-rides-a-big-one
Bradley is a blast from the past! Although he started with us over five years ago, we haven't seen him for more than a year, but we think the sight of Josh and his big foreskin covered cock had him coming back for more! It was a good thing too, because these guys are so hungry for each other it leads to a great fuck, with Bradley riding that dick and busting out his load all over Josh, then wanking him to a messy finish too!
Duration: 00:00
]]>
Sat, 29 Mar 2014 05:01:57 -0600
Hit It And Jizz It http://videodevil.tv/video/3052/hit-it-and-jizz-it
Hairy and Raw presents a stunning collection of our hottest, sloppiest bareback fuck scenes featuring Raunchy Breading Pigs, and Raw Sex Addicts. Grunting, moaning, sweating, and shooting...You're going to need a shower after you see it!
Duration: 00:00
]]>
Sat, 29 Mar 2014 05:01:56 -0600
Steel, Lil Boo, Virgo da Beast, Galaxy & Tonka Toye http://videodevil.tv/video/3048/steel-lil-boo-virgo-da-beast-galaxy
This scene starts out with some of the lucky thugz getting a massage. But you know they have to pay back the favour by deep throating a bunch of big cocks whilst getting fucked in the ass. Lil Boo is such a cum slut that he gets sprayed by all the thugz in the goo splattering climax ... and he loves it!
Duration: 01:04
]]>
Sat, 29 Mar 2014 05:01:56 -0600
Sperm Donors II http://videodevil.tv/video/3054/sperm-donors-ii
Sperm donors making hot back door deposits that you won't want to miss!
Duration: 00:00
]]>
Sat, 29 Mar 2014 05:01:55 -0600
Rock Out With Your Cock Out http://videodevil.tv/video/3053/rock-out-with-your-cock-out
Raunchy and shameless piggy bottoms open their asses wide for hung, hard tops for hardcore bareback fucking and intense, sloppy breeding! These filthy male sluts are DTF anywhere, anytime, with anyone!
Duration: 00:00
]]>
Sat, 29 Mar 2014 05:01:55 -0600
Bareback Star Chad Brock http://videodevil.tv/video/3049/bareback-star-chad-brock
Chad Brock shows us his raw versatility in every scene he is in. His cock never stops, and his hole is constantly hungry for its next breeding
Duration: 00:00
]]>
Sat, 29 Mar 2014 05:01:55 -0600
Rock Out With Your Cock Out 2 http://videodevil.tv/video/3050/rock-out-with-your-cock-out-2
Raunchy and shameless piggy bottoms open their asses wide for hung, hard tops for hardcore bareback fucking and intense, sloppy breeding! These filthy male sluts are DTF anywhere, anytime, with anyone!
Duration: 00:00
]]>
Sat, 29 Mar 2014 05:01:51 -0600
Stocky Dudes Barebacked http://videodevil.tv/video/3045/stocky-dudes-barebacked
Get ready for over 95 minutes of horny stocky dudes as you watch 13 cubs, chubs, and bears in all bareback action. There is a little bit of everything here from sloppy ass eating, deep kissing, deep throating, stroking, and most of all raw fucking by real looking dudes. The kind you lust after at the supermarket. Watch as they take it bare.
Duration: 00:00
]]>
Sat, 26 Oct 2013 05:00:01 -0600
Morgan Black And Dominic Sol http://videodevil.tv/video/3044/morgan-black-and-dominic-sol
Don't miss hot Morgan Black and Dominic Sol in steamy action!!
Duration: 00:00
]]>
Sat, 26 Oct 2013 05:00:01 -0600
Wolf Pup Cherry Pop http://videodevil.tv/video/3043/wolf-pup-cherry-pop
Grrrrrrr! Do you like hot hairy little wolves? If you do, you're gonna LOVE this video. Hunter and I would like to introduce you to our close buddy, Jay. We affectionately call him Little Wolf because of his amazingly hot furry body and big brown bedroom eyes. Woof! Woof! Jay has a serious appetite for sex and he is a hard boy to tell no. A flash of his big brown wolf puppy eyes will make you melt. We met Jay a while back and hit it off right away. He has since become a close friend and has visited us several times in NYC and Boston. He is 20 years old, sweet, funny and loves to top and much as he loves to bottom. I guarantee you; you're gonna spooge all over your lap top with our boy Little Wolf all up in your face. This video has lots of beautiful well-lit hot penetration shots, cum gushing, cock sucking, hole munching, and aggressive loud fucking - oh and tons of hot wet deep tongue kissing. This boy can kiss! There's no denying the serious chemistry between the three of us and it shows in the videos. Hey Little Wolf, if you're reading this, we love you and can't wait to have you back again.
Duration: 00:00
]]>
Sat, 26 Oct 2013 05:00:01 -0600
Best Of Bareback Leather 4 http://videodevil.tv/video/3042/best-of-bareback-leather-4
Log on, get hard, and get off with the masters of bareback!!
Duration: 00:00
]]>
Sat, 26 Oct 2013 05:00:01 -0600
Hot Raw Bears http://videodevil.tv/video/3041/hot-raw-bears
The fur is flying as so is the cum in Hot Raw Bears. Hot furry bears with big raw dicks fucking hot loads into tight furry buttholes. Grrrrr..."
Duration: 00:00
]]>
Sat, 05 Oct 2013 05:00:01 -0600
Bareback Cum Sluts 5 http://videodevil.tv/video/3040/bareback-cum-sluts-5
Our sexy group of guys can't wait to be fucked hard and have cum slung all over them! Lucky for you we caught it all on film.
Duration: 00:00
]]>
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 05:00:01 -0600
Bareback 3-Way http://videodevil.tv/video/3039/bareback-3-way
Enjoy these guys as they show you how to get the most out of a hot BAREBACK 3-WAY!!!
Duration: 00:00
]]>
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 05:00:01 -0600
Kash, Angel, Mr Magic, Intrigue & Ramon Part 2 http://videodevil.tv/video/3038/kash-angel-mr-magic-intrigue-ramon
In part 2 the Thugz get down to bangin' ass. And Kash has got one hell of a ebony bubble butt that is just begging to be slammed. Just about everyone gets a go and Kash helps out by sucking any cock that's not in his ass. The scene climaxes with Angel getting a facial from a whole bunch of satisfied dick.
Duration: 01:04
]]>
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 05:00:01 -0600
Kash, Angel, Mr Magic, Intrigue & Ramon Part 1 http://videodevil.tv/video/3037/kash-angel-mr-magic-intrigue-ramon
The thugs start off by reminiscing how long they been sucking dick for Thug Orgy and we got here some seriously expert cocksuckers. But talk is cheap and action is what we're looking for so get your pants off and get those ebony cocks out ready to be swallowed!
Duration: 01:04
]]>
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 05:00:01 -0600
Ram It Raw http://videodevil.tv/video/3036/ram-it-raw
Butch's crew of hairy, musceled studs leave the latex off for some skin-on-skin action. Feeling a raw cocck sliding deep inside and a hot jet of cum splashing into a willing ass is what these guys need.
Duration: 00:00
]]>
Sun, 14 Jul 2013 05:00:01 -0600
Dan Fisk And Blue Bailey http://videodevil.tv/video/3035/dan-fisk-and-blue-bailey
Ransom Video presents "Dan Fisk And Blue Bailey." These guys love sucking, fucking and taking a load off, in the mouth or in the ass!
Duration: 00:00
]]>
Sun, 14 Jul 2013 05:00:01 -0600
Behind The Big Top http://videodevil.tv/video/3034/behind-the-big-top
Behind the Big Top gives you a sexy, gritty look at what happens behind the scenes at the traveling circus when the performers and the stage hands get each other worked up and share aggressive sword swallowing and unbridled fucking. Director Tony Dimarco cracks the ringmaster's whip of this sexual circus, directing the restless sexual appetites of his dynamic and energized cast. Ferocious sucking and rimming take no back seat to the animalistic fucking in this greatest sex show on earth. Strong man Rogan Richards plans to jerk himself off in the mirror until he spies the cock-hungry duo of Logan Vaughn and Leo Domenico.
Duration: 00:00
]]>
Sun, 14 Jul 2013 05:00:01 -0600
Bareback Me, Please 3 http://videodevil.tv/video/3033/bareback-me-please-3
SX Video brings together some of the hottest, hunkiest men for the third installment of
Duration: 00:00
]]>
Sun, 14 Jul 2013 05:00:01 -0600
Get It In http://videodevil.tv/video/3032/get-it-in
Yes! I'm very happy to tell you that Clark came back for some more MaverickMen loving! Clark is a beautiful man and we really love him. He's so sweet and chill and just easy to be around. Unfortunately for us, he lives several states away so we don t get to see him as often as we'd like to (like every day!!). Since this was our second video with Clark, we wanted it to be extra special so we took him to Gay Days Disney for a week! We had a fucking BLAST! It was Clark's first time at the magic kingdom and he was like a kid in a candy shop. He was smiling from ear to ear the whole time, especially when we all got hot sweaty and naked, lol. You guys will love this sweat-soaked, red-hot fuck video with all the aggression and hard fucking that you have cum to expect. The best part of this video is knowing that Clark was having the hottest time of his fucking life. Only someone that is truly hardcore would come back for a second helping of hot ass punishment. Clark if you're reading this; we LOVE you sexy man! Let us know when you want to come visit again. xoxo Cole and Hunter
Duration: 00:00
]]>
Sun, 14 Jul 2013 05:00:01 -0600
Hairy And Raw 2 http://videodevil.tv/video/3031/hairy-and-raw-2
These furry fuckers get piggy with plenty of hairy hole breeding and cum eating!
Duration: 00:00
]]>
Sun, 14 Jul 2013 05:00:01 -0600