Video Devil TV Extreme Gay Video http://videodevil.tv Load'em Up http://videodevil.tv/video/3113/load-em-up
From the title you can probably guess the ending to this down 'n dirty no frills classic from Raw Fuck Club. For those who desire more plot points, check these out: Horse-hung stud Rocco Steele gets a huge surprise when sexy, Latin freak Alessio Romero lies waiting, horned up and ready to get fucked real nice and hard by Rocco's big cock and his asshole drenched with hot spunk. Luke is face-fucked, manhandled, shackled and hung up on a sling where Adam delivers a good pounding and drops his load. Champ Robinson gets a taste of what sexy bottom Eli Lewis is serving up and it's tight, hot and dirty. Cutler X and Luke Harding walk into a room and find Eli Lewis and Kyle Ferris in chains, they do what comes naturally.. spank, whip, and take control.
Duration: 00:00
]]>
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 05:00:02 -0600
Hairy Boys Big Toys http://videodevil.tv/video/3112/hairy-boys-big-toys
Okay little piggies, here's our highly-anticipated
Duration: 00:00
]]>
Sat, 22 Aug 2015 05:00:01 -0600
Avalanche Of Cum 2: Raw Flooded Holes http://videodevil.tv/video/3111/avalanche-of-cum-2-raw-flooded-holes
Bare dicks flood horny holes with avalanches of cum!
Duration: 00:00
]]>
Sat, 22 Aug 2015 05:00:01 -0600
Little Jock Big Cock http://videodevil.tv/video/3110/little-jock-big-cock
We met Archer online about six months ago. He would send us hot little videos asking to come do a video, so we finally flew him in to spend a few days with us and man are we glad we did! He did his very first video with us and now he
Duration: 00:00
]]>
Sat, 22 Aug 2015 05:00:01 -0600
Adventures Of Big Daddy And His Fuck Boys http://videodevil.tv/video/3109/adventures-of-big-daddy-and-his-fuck
Big Daddy Tyler Reed goes on a quest to fuck the phattest ass on the planet and seeds his first big ass in New York City as Bryan Knight takes it deep! He then finds a phat black ass down the street with James Django taking his seed and begging for more. He then flies to San Diego to find the phattest one yet when he picks up Chip Young at the gym. This boy ass was PHAT! Big Daddy
Duration: 00:00
]]>
Sat, 22 Aug 2015 05:00:01 -0600
I Spy A Creampie With JT Weston http://videodevil.tv/video/3108/i-spy-a-creampie-with-jt-weston
Bad boy Michael Phoenixxx is back with I Spy A Creampie. In this scene, Michael barebacks a pig-bottom who can handle his big fat cock. JT Weston sure does love taking Michael
Duration: 00:00
]]>
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 05:00:02 -0600
Ginger Boy Cherry Pop http://videodevil.tv/video/3106/ginger-boy-cherry-pop
When I saw this sexy skater boy named Josh, I knew I had to take him home and make a video for you guys. I met and chatted with him a few times while he was skating in that same area near my place, usually on the weekends. I just thought he was a friendly skater boy because whenever I walked by him and his friends skating, he would look at me and smile. To be totally honest, I NEVER suspected he was checking me out until one day when he was skating alone and I walked past him he nodded and smiled. So, I smiled and nodded and as I looked back over my shoulder I saw him stare at me and grab his crotch and smile. BAM! It was on! I called Hunter and told him to put a fresh battery in our camera. This hot little ginger was ABSOLUTELY looking for some action. GINGER JACK POT! And man did we give it to Josh's virgin little red crack. When I found out that he had only been blown by a guy before, I was super happy to train him. We showed him all; how to suck dick, how to eat ass, and best of all how to take cock like a champ. I am 1000% certain that you'll love this vid. Josh's moaning, squirming and yelling during sex will be enough to make anyone shoot! NO LIE; I jerked-off twice while editing this red hot ginger gem. Get yourself a can of orange crush and a bag of Cheetos and sit back and get ready to lick your little red fingers to this video because you're going to spooge all over the place!
Duration: 00:00
]]>
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 05:00:02 -0600
Raw Muscle Sluts http://videodevil.tv/video/3105/raw-muscle-sluts
Shay Micheals fucks the ass of top Tony Bishop while Cam Christou gets to seed the phat ass of Chip Young, Bryan Knight loves power fucking James Django's phat black ass and Shay turns the tables on Luke Harrington!
Duration: 00:00
]]>
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 05:00:02 -0600
Hairy Flip Fuckers http://videodevil.tv/video/3107/hairy-flip-fuckers
Some men like to bottom while others like to top. But if the chemistry is right, and the mood strikes, flip fucking is never off the table. Gorge yourself with this collection of "Hairy Flip Fuckers" featuring Scott Irish and Troy Webb, Jay Wolf and Lobo Al, Jess Hammer and Wolf Getz, Jack Powers and Wolfgang Michaels, and Canadad and Troy Collins. The fur -- and cum -- flies when these men give AND take!
Duration: 00:00
]]>
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 05:00:01 -0600
Leather Bears At Play http://videodevil.tv/video/3104/leather-bears-at-play
Jack joins this hot bunch of manly bear studs into a world of dominance, as they explore their dark leather sex fantasies.
Duration: 00:00
]]>
Thu, 06 Aug 2015 05:00:01 -0600
Deviant Friends http://videodevil.tv/video/3103/deviant-friends
The One Where an Otter Fucks a Phoenixxx. Deviant Otter and I started talking about 2 years ago when Vine first started. There was an odd closeness amongst niche talents and artists, pornographers and startup models. It was a space for us to collaborate and build a name/following or maintain one with 6 second loops. I realized on here after many attempts of advertising myself as an artist that video was the one thing I did that made sense to the general public after my followers skyrocketed to nearly 10k. Vine eventually removed nudity and adult content causing many of us to change their platform. My legacy and the legacy of many others like Deviant Otter lives on. We both branched off and started our own sites but stayed in touch. Since there was always talk of getting together and doing Vines, we decided to make a joint scene for both our sites. I will always have a soft spot for Deviant Otter. He is an incredibly sexy, sweet, authentic, dirty pig thug bro otter. Super excited about this scene and opportunity to work with him. I let him fuck me, which I have only done in porn three times this far, as I am more top. Special people get that privilege.
Duration: 00:00
]]>
Thu, 06 Aug 2015 05:00:01 -0600
Everybody Loves An Eager Bottom http://videodevil.tv/video/3102/everybody-loves-an-eager-bottom
The term
Duration: 00:00
]]>
Thu, 06 Aug 2015 05:00:01 -0600
Riding Daddy Dick On Cam http://videodevil.tv/video/3084/riding-daddy-dick-on-cam
Mr. Wild is a lucky guy! The daddy has been invited in by Wyatt to help him out with a live cam performance, and the horny bearish guy can't pass up an opportunity like that! Sucking cock and riding dick gets Wyatt jerking out his juice all over his very appreciative top! I don't think any of you would be turning down a chance like this, would you?
Duration: 00:00
]]>
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 05:00:03 -0600
Fucked Assless http://videodevil.tv/video/3083/fucked-assless
Brian Davilla's huge daddy cock penetrates Dylan Saunders jock hole while hairy muscle daddy Brad Kalvo gets services by Christian Matthews. Beefy Tyler Reed and Shay Michaels battle it out in bed and Adam Russo takes his turn on Travis Saint's huge PHAT ass.
Duration: 00:00
]]>
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 05:00:03 -0600
Big Cock Raw Fuck http://videodevil.tv/video/3078/big-cock-raw-fuck
Super hung Hayden Alexander's slight frame really enhances his giant cock. He practically splits Aaron French in half as he stuffs his raw cock deep in his ass. Hayden screams in ecstasy as he releases his load. He keeps pumping as every drop of semen gets deposited deep into Aaron's butt. Some of the white cum bubbles out of Aaron's hole as Hayden slides his dick in and out a few more times. Hayden pulls out and his massive cum dripping cock swings in the air.
Duration: 00:00
]]>
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 05:00:03 -0600
Three-Way With Daddy http://videodevil.tv/video/3077/three-way-with-daddy
These studs just can't get enough with one cock, so we give them two to play with!
Duration: 00:00
]]>
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 05:00:03 -0600
Raw Fuckin' Heat http://videodevil.tv/video/3076/raw-fuckin-heat
Huge dicked muscle daddy Rocco Steele finds himself by the pool with sexy pig boy Aaron Slate. Aaron can't wait to get all of Rocco's massive meat down his throat and Rocco obliges by fucking the boy's face. Rocco eats Aaron's furry little butt hole and preps it for a total assault by his rock hard monster. The boy gets plowed good and hard in doggy style, standing up against a tree, riding the huge cock, and finally on his back. Needles to say, Aaron shoots a huge load while Rocco fucks him and daddy Rocco rewards him with a nice hot load on and up his hole. Power Bottom Sean Storm has it bad for Silver Muscle Daddy Jake Marshall. Sean worships Jake's fat cock, sucking it like the pro he is and then proceeds to eat Jake's hot, furry ass. Jake returns the favor by sucking Sean's dick but it's really Sean's ass that he's after. Jake buries his tongue deep in Sean's furry fuck hole and lubes it up good. Sean is crazy to be fucked and Jake happily obliges. The two men fuck doggy style, with Sean riding Jake's hard cock, and finally in missionary position. Sean's hole milks the top's dick until Jake shoots a huge load on it and then fucks it in. Jake cums so much that he is still cumming when he pulls his dick out of Sean. Sean can't help but working his fingers into his cummy hole, scooping out some of the hot load, and eating it. What a hot fuckin' scene! And, more great scenes!
Duration: 00:00
]]>
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 05:00:03 -0600
Grumpy Bears Honey Hole Collage http://videodevil.tv/video/3074/grumpy-bears-honey-hole-collage
Here it is; our very first bear video! We
Duration: 00:00
]]>
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 05:00:03 -0600
Jack Hammered By 10 Inch UC Prison Cock http://videodevil.tv/video/3098/jack-hammered-by-10-inch-uc-prison
He takes it all the way to the base in one stroke. Experts calls it amazing. Such a talented Man Pussy!
Duration: 00:00
]]>
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 05:00:02 -0600
Showguys 561: Asoka And Chico Bareback 2 http://videodevil.tv/video/3099/showguys-561-asoka-and-chico-bareback-2
At the start of the scene lovers Asoka and Chico are stark naked, feeling each other up, and kissing with lots of tongue. These are two tattooed, hairy, uncut hunks with huge dicks, and very into anal sex. Chico goes on his knees and inhales Asoka
Duration: 00:00
]]>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 05:00:02 -0600
Hardcore Muscle Fuck http://videodevil.tv/video/3097/hardcore-muscle-fuck
Yup
Duration: 00:00
]]>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 05:00:02 -0600
Meet The Barebackers 3 http://videodevil.tv/video/3091/meet-the-barebackers-3
The lewd and lustful bareback action continues!
Duration: 00:00
]]>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 05:00:02 -0600
Fun With A Bearded Boy http://videodevil.tv/video/3088/fun-with-a-bearded-boy
Oh a bearded boy, how much I love his piggy slutty self, a true man after my heart. I first had the pleasure of making his acquaintance when I went to Montreal with some buddies for 2013 New Years. I had been a huge fan of his Tumblr for a while and was shocked that he actually responded to my message. Next thing you know I
Duration: 00:00
]]>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 05:00:02 -0600
Cream Of The Top http://videodevil.tv/video/3081/cream-of-the-top
Cream of the Top features raw daddies as they have rough bareback sex. The facials and creampies are so much hotter when they come from someone as experienced as these daddies cause they know exactly how they like it.
Duration: 00:00
]]>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 05:00:02 -0600
Breeding Sessions 2: Lazy Tree Trimmers http://videodevil.tv/video/3065/breeding-sessions-2-lazy-tree-trimmers
Head tree trimmer Scotty Rage has been busting his ass trimming trees all afternoon. He takes a water break only to find the rest of his crew sitting around doing nothing. Boy Fillmore explains that it was Armond Rizzo
Duration: 00:00
]]>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 05:00:02 -0600